Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 7 3, 9 3... 4 0 0. extension. 3. 1. 8. 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Over Georgia
Six Flags Over Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.

August 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 5:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 5:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 5:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 5:00
 
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 5:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 5:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
1:00 to 5:00
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Sunday, August 9
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 10
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 12
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 14
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 16
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 22
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 29
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 30
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 5
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 6
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 7
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 19
3:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 20
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 25
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, September 26
3:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 27
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 2
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, October 3
3:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 4
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 9
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, October 10
3:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 11
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 12
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 16
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, October 17
3:00pm to 11:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.